Who's Who Gallery

(Click on Job Title to reveal the Job Description where available)

Chairman - Mark Craigs

Head Coach - Liz Cooper

Head Coach - Sue Baillie

Race Secretary - Jay Wadey

Information Services - Neil Grigg

  parkrun - Caz Wadey

Vice Chair - Steve Roberts

    Secretary - Stuart Condie

Development Officer - Andrew Baillie 

 Membership Secretary - Dave Oldfield

Social Secretary - Karen Harvey 

Social Rep - Neil Grigg

   Treasurer - Phillipe Ecaille

 Press & Public Relations - James Sorbie 

Welfare Officer - Nina Ecroyd

Kit Officer - Kevin Walker


Social Rep - Nick Dawson